HAVE ANY QUESTION?
Cell/What'sApp: +92 300 8419599
Email: info@bluestarpk.com
Skype: Bluestarpk
 
Contact Us  
     
Head Office Karachi Office USA Office

Our Sales and Procurement Team

Managing Director
Farhan Siddiqi (Sales/ Procure Steel Flat Rolled & Coated materials, Tin mill materials)

Cell/What'sApp: +92 300 8419599
Email bluestarpk@gmail.com
Skype: Bluestarpk
Wechat: farhan3717

Import Manager
Islam Rana (Procure Steel coated materials)
Cell/Mobile +92 300 4483239
Email/Skype: islam@bluestarpk.com

Procure Manager
Abdul Rasheed (Procure Ferrous and non Ferrous Scraps)
Cell/Mobile: +92 332 4487073
Email: rasheed@bluestarpk.com

Local Sales
Amir Basharat Siddiqui
Cell/Mobile: +92 333 2109153
Email: amir.basharat@bluestarpk.com

Multan Office

Local Sales

Anwar Shahzad Khan
Cell/Mobile: +92 300 6326756 / 333 6115264
Email: anwar.shahzad@bluestarpk.com

Director
Tahir S. Siddiqi (Procurement of All Metals)
Mobile: +1 718 820 2854
Email: tahir@bluestarpk.com
Web: www.bsmetals.com
 
LATEST OFFERS
 
Your Email Address:
Newsletter
House No. 44, Block B,
ACHS (Abdalians Society) Johar Town,
Lahore, Pakistan.
info@bluestarpk.com
+92-42-36280221 / 222
+92-42-36280224